Office Contacts

MDL, the premier land drainage and trenching service

Miles Drainage Ltd was founded in 1988 by Peter and Liz Robotham and we still continue to develop our reputation as a well established, trusted company operating across the country.

Below are the main contacts for MDL who you can email regarding a specific enquiry.

Peter Robotham

Managing Director

Email: peter@milesdrainage.co.uk

Liz Robotham

Company Secretary

Email: liz@milesdrainage.co.uk
Larry Dilloway Financial Director
Email: larry@milesdrainage.co.uk
Andrew Wright Contract Manager – Drainage
Email: andrew@milesdrainage.co.uk
Paul Snow Director
Email: paul@milesdrainage.co.uk
Colin Webb Sales Technician
Email: colin@milesdrainage.co.uk